Ihre Ansprechpersonen aus den 21 Landesverbänden

Marcel Menslage
Telefon: 04 21 / 79 16 63 5
E-Mail: marcel.menslage@bremerfv.de


Stefanie Basler
Telefon: 04 0 / 6 75 87 02 6
E-Mail: stefanie.basler@hfv.de


Andrea Hoffmeister
Telefon: 0 51 05 / 7 51 59
E-Mail: andrea.hoffmeister@nfv.de


Paul Musiol
Telefon: 04 31 / 6 48 62 26
E-Mail: p.musiol@shfv-kiel.de


Astrid Kraning
Telefon: 0 23 07 / 37 14 81
E-Mail: Astrid.Kraning@flvw.de


Wera Grumpe
Telefon: 02 03 / 77 80 214
E-Mail: grumpe@fvn.de


Sarah Zajac
Telefon:0 22 42 / 9 18 75 44
E-Mail: sarah.zajac@fvm.de


Benjamin Neubauer
Telefon: 0 89 / 54 27 70 64
E-Mail: benjaminneubauer@bfv.de


Alexandra Grein
Telefon: 07 21 / 4 09 04 28
E-Mail: alexandra.grein@badfv.de


Tobias Barth
Telefon: 0 761 / 2826934
E-Mail: tobias.barth@sbfv.de


Stephanie Nöthen
Telefon: 0 69 / 6 77 28 22 41
E-Mail: stephanie.noethen@hfv-online.de


Matthias Schahl
Telefon: 07 11 / 227 64 52
E-Mail: m.schahl@wuerttfv.de


Stephan Urmitzer
Telefon: 02 61 / 13 51 33
E-Mail: StephanUrmitzer@fv-rheinland.de


Christian Bauer
Telefon: 0 63 23 / 94 93 6 50
E-Mail: christian.bauer@swfv.de


Peter Herrmann
Telefon: 0 30 / 47 75 59 29
E-Mail: peter.herrmann@berlinerfv.de


Holger Zinke
Telefon: 03 55 / 4 31 02 21
E-Mail: holger.zinke@flb.de


Hans-Joachim Grahl
Telefon: 03 81 / 1 28 55 17 oder 01 73 / 2 43 48 60
E-Mail: achim.grahl@lfvm-v.de


Hauptamt
Lutz Rachholz
Telefon: 03 91 / 8 50 28 16 oder 01 62 / 2 03 90 96
E-Mail: l.rachholz@fsa-online.de

Ehrenamt
Frank Krella
Telefon: 0 34 71 / 31 91 70 oder 01 72 / 3 62 65 05
E-Mail: frank@krella.org


Oliver Herzberg
Telefon: 03 41 / 33 74 35 25
E-Mail: herzberg@sfv-online.de


Stefano Canterino
Telefon: 03 61 / 3 47 67 28
E-Mail: s.canterino@tfv-erfurt.de