©
Bremer Fußballverband
Udo Krüger
Tel.: 0176/43111155
udo.krueger@bremerfv.de
©
Hamburger Fußballverband
Claudia Wagner-Nieberding
Jenfelder Allee 70 a-c
22043 Hamburg
Tel: 040/67587033
integrationsbeauftragte@hfv.de
©
Niedersächsischer FV
Frank Schmidt
Schillerstraße 4
30890 Barsinghausen
Tel. 0152/28986881
frank.schmidt@osnanet.de

©
Schleswig-Holsteinischer FV
Kerem Bayrak
Winterbeker Weg 49
24114 Kiel
Tel: 0174/9364405
k.bayrak@shfv-kiel.de
©
FLV Westfalen
Prof. Dr. Riza Öztürk
Jakob-Koenen-Straße 2
59174 Kamen
Tel: 0521/1065085
roeztuerk@gmx.de
©
Fußballverband Niederrhein
Jürgen Kreyer
Friedrich-Alfred-Straße 10
47055 Duisburg
Tel: 0152/24109156
info@fvn.de

©
Fußballverband Mittelrhein
Jürgen Aust
Am Schmidtgrund 118
50765 Köln
Tel: 0221/97300124
juergen.aust@fvm.de
©
Bayerischer Fußballverband
Reinhold Baier
Brienner Straße 50
80333 München
Tel: 0177/7237053
reinholdbaier@bfv.de
©
Badischer Fußballverband
Helmut Sickmüller
Sepp-Herberger-Weg 2
76227 Karlsruhe
Tel: 07044/902403
sickmueller@freenet.de

©
Südbadischer Fußballverband
Michael Wagner
Dorfstraße 2
77736 Zell a.H.
Tel: 0170 4911990
lifestyle-suedbaden@gmx.de
©
Hessischer Fußballverband
Abdelkader Boulghalegh
Otto-Fleck-Schneise 4
60528 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: 0179 9581549
abdel.boul@web.de
©
Württembergischer FV
Rainer Domberg
Goethestraße 9
70174 Stuttgart
Tel: 07321/3272000
rainer.domberg@heidenheim.de

©
Fußballverband Rheinland
Heinz-Josef Haben
Am Sonnenhang 1 a
56179 Vallendar
Tel: 0261-62985
josefhaben@gmail.com
©
Südwestdeutscher FV
Jürgen Veth
Villastraße 63 a
67480 Edenkoben
Tel: 0170/4838955
jveth@t-online.de
©
Saarländischer Fußballverband
Adrian Zöhler
Hermann-Neuberger-Sportschule, Haus Nr. 2
66123 Saarbrücken
Tel: 0175/2491900
adrian.zoehler@t-online.de

©
Berliner Fußball-Verband
Mehmet Matur
Humboldtstraße 8 a
14193 Berlin
mehmet.matur@berlinerfv.de
©
FLV Brandenburg
Fußball-Landesverband Brandenburg e.V.
Dresdener Straße 18
03050 Cottbus
Tel: 0355/4310220
Fax: 0355/4310230
geschaeftsstelle@flb.de
©
LFV Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Lukasz Borkowski
Kopernikusstraße 17a
18057 Rostock
Tel: 0171/9342098
lukasz.rafal.borkowski@gmail.de

©
FV Sachsen-Anhalt
Lothar Bornkessel
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 62
39114 Magdeburg
Tel: 0176/68324151
fussballverband-ml-sh@freenet.de
©
Sächsischer Fußballverband
1. Vizepräsident für soziale Belange Jörg Gernhardt
c/o Rechtsanwälte Näkel, Gernhardt und Dargatz
Steinweg 6
09648 Mittweida
Tel: 03727/94450,
Mobil: 0151/62441729
Fax: 03727/94451
ragmw@gmx.de
©
Thüringer Fußballverband
Peter Brenn
Dorfstr. 2 G
36469 Oberrohn
Mobil: 0152/08704895
peter5151@gmx.de