1. FC Köln

©
Monika Beckmann
Franz-Kremer-Allee 1-3
50937 Köln
Telefon: (02 21) 71 61 64 34
Mobil: 01 60 71 61 64 8
Telefax: (02 21) 71 61 66 45 7
Mailadresse beckmann@fc-koeln.de
Webseite www.fc-koeln.de

1. FC Saarbrücken

©
Winfried Klein
Berliner Promenade 12
66111 Saarbrücken
Mobil: 0174 99 01 68 6
Mailadresse frauen@fc-saarbruecken.de
Webseite www.fc-saarbruecken.de

Bayer 04 Leverkusen

©
Wolfgang Stadelbacher
Bismarckstraße 122 - 124
51373 Leverkusen
Mobil: 0175 57 03 97 2
Mailadresse wostabayer04@web.de
Webseite www.bayer04.de

Borussia Mönchengladbach

©
Vera Densing
Hennes-Weisweiler-Allee 1
41179 Mönchengladbach
Mobil: 0172 64 96 90 5
Mailadresse vera.densing@freenet.de
Webseite www.borussia.de

FSV Gütersloh 2009

©
Michael Horstkötter
In der Mark 2
33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück
Mobil: 0173 70 25 45 3
Mailadresse michael-horstkoetter@t-online.de
Webseite www.fsv-gt.net

SGS Essen

© imago sportfotodienst
Christian Kowalski
Ardelhütte 166 b
45359 Essen
Mobil: 0177 42 10 669
Mailadresse christian.kowalski@sgs-essen.de
Webseite www.sgs-essen.de

FC Iserlohn 46/49

©
Thorsten Kriegesmann
Postfach 7511
58613 Iserlohn
Mobil: 0177 41 40 97 6
Mailadresse tkriegesmann@aol.com
Webseite www.fciserlohn-frauenfussball.de

FC Speyer 09

©
Sebastian Ebeling
Raiffeisenstr. 11
67346 Speyer
Mobil: 0151 20 93 36 36
Mailadresse s.ebeling@ail-ev.de
Webseite www.fcspeyer09.de

DJK Arminia Ibbenbüren

© DJK Ibbenbüren
Ingrid Kruppa
Gravenhorster Str. 232
49479 Ibbenbüren
Mobil: 0178/1880207
Mailadresse ingridkruppa@djk-arminia-ibbenbueren.de
Webseite www.arminia-ibbenbueren.de

SC 13 Bad Neuenahr

© SC 13 Bad Neuenahr
Anne-Kathrine Kremer
Kreuzstraße 110
53474 Bad Neuenahr
Mobil: 0163-5746378
Mailadresse kremer@sc13badneuenahr.de
Webseite www.sc13badneuenahr.de