1. FC Köln

©
Monika Beckmann
Franz-Kremer-Allee 1-3
50937 Köln
Telefon: (02 21) 99 19 48 581
Mobil: 01 60 71 61 64 8
Mailadresse beckmann@fc-koeln.de
Webseite www.fc-koeln.de

1. FC Saarbrücken

©
Winfried Klein
Berliner Promenade 12
66111 Saarbrücken
Mobil: 0174 99 01 68 6
Stellvertreter: Armando Palermo (a.palermo@myquix.de / 0172 68 97 14 0)
Mailadresse frauen@fc-saarbruecken.de
Webseite www.fc-saarbruecken.de

Bayer 04 Leverkusen

©
Ulrich Bergmann
Bismarckstraße 122 - 124
51373 Leverkusen
Mobil: 0170 73 56 34 5
Stellvertreter: Bert Neschen (Bert.neschen.extern@bayer04.de / 0151 53 09 43 57)
Mailadresse Mr.Miner@t-online.de
Webseite www.bayer04.de

Borussia Mönchengladbach

©
Vera Densing
Hennes-Weisweiler-Allee 1
41179 Mönchengladbach
Mobil: 0172 64 96 90 5
Stellvertreter: Peter Hansen (peter.hansen@borussia.de / 0179 52 03 201)
Mailadresse vera.densing@freenet.de
Webseite www.borussia.de

FSV Gütersloh 2009

©
Michael Horstkötter
In der Mark 2
33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück
Mobil: 0173 70 25 453
Stellvertreter: Armin Aust (aa_aust@gmx.de / 0152 23 13 50 30)
Mailadresse michael-horstkoetter@t-online.de
Webseite www.fsv-gt.net

SGS Essen

© imago sportfotodienst
Christian Kowalski
Ardelhütte 166 b
45359 Essen
Mobil: 0177 42 10 669
Stellvertreter: Florian Zeutschler (florian.zeutschler@sgs-essen.de / 0178 81 05 995)
Mailadresse christian.kowalski@sgs-essen.de
Webseite www.sgs-essen.de

FC Iserlohn 46/49

©
Simon Naujoks
Postfach 7511
58613 Iserlohn
Mobil: 0152/03368060
Stellvertreter: Ernst Greve (e.greve@fc-iserlohn.com / 0171 18 62 232)
Mailadresse s.naujoks@fc-iserlohn.de
Webseite https://fc-iserlohn.com/nachwuchs/

FC Speyer 09

©
Thomas Zander
Raiffeisenstr. 11
67346 Speyer
Stellvertreter: Manfred Bösel (manfred.boesel@fcspeyer09.de / 0175 59 23 637)
Mailadresse thomas.zander@fcspeyer09.de
Webseite www.fcspeyer09.de

SG 99 Andernach

© SG 99 Andernach
Katharina Sternitzke
Schillerstraße 10
56675 Weißenthurm
Mobil: 0175 55 75 983
Stellvertreter: Niklas Bay (niklas.bay@sg99-andernach.de / 0151 54 70 47 51)
Mailadresse katharina.sternitze@sg99-andernach.de
Webseite www.sg99-andernach.de

SC 13 Bad Neuenahr

© SC 13 Bad Neuenahr
Anne-Kathrine Kremer
Kreuzstraße 110
53474 Bad Neuenahr
Mobil: 0163 57 46 378
Mailadresse kremer@sc13badneuenahr.de
Webseite www.sc13badneuenahr.de

SSV Rhade

©
Dieter Müssner
Dillenweg 115
46286 Dorsten-Rhade
Mobil: 0172 74 99 751
Stellvertreter: Georg Lammers (lammers@ssvrhade.de / 0176 34 67 95 88 )
Mailadresse dietermuessner@gmail.com
Webseite www.ssv-rhade.de/fussball

TuS Issel

©
Markus Schillo
In der Olk 14
54338 Schweich
Mobil: 0171 74 60 500
Stellvertreter: Danny Festa (danny-festa@gmx.de / 0177 74 09 900)
Mailadresse Markus.schillo@t-online.de
Webseite www.tus-issel.de