1899 Hoffenheim II

©
Ralf Zwanziger
Kronauer Str. 114
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35 81 99 12
Mobil: 0176-13410191
Mailadresse ralf.zwanziger@tsg-hoffenheim.de
Webseite www.tsg-hoffenheim-frauen.de

1. FC Nürnberg Frauen- und Mädchenfußball

© 1. FC Nürnberg Frauen- und Mädchenfußball
Valznerweiherstr. 200
90480 Nürnberg
Mobil: 0175/5222798
Mailadresse info@fcn-frauenfussball.de
Webseite www.fcn-frauenfussball.de/

Borussia Bocholt

©
Sammy Messalkhi
In der Hardt
46397 Bocholt
Mobil: 0176-83477014
Mailadresse sammy@borussia-bocholt.de
Webseite www.borussia-bocholt.de

Eintracht Frankfurt II

©
Siegfried Dietrich
Kastellstraße 32
60439 Frankfurt/Main
Mobil: 0151-27585582
Mailadresse s.dietrich@eintrachtfrankfurt.de
Webseite www.eintracht.de

FC Bayern München II

© imago sportfotodienst
Andrea Ernst
Ingolstädter Straße 272
80939 München
Telefon: (0 89) 6 99 31 52 01
Mobil: 0151-40244151
Mailadresse andrea.ernst@fcbayern.com
Webseite www.fcbayern-frauenfussball.de

FC Ingolstadt 04

©
Simone Wagner
Am Sportpark 1b
85053 Ingolstadt
Telefon: 0174-8224653
Mailadresse siwa@fcingolstadt-frauen.de
Webseite www.fcingolstadt.de

FSV Gütersloh 2009

©
Michael Horstkötter
Zur Wieden 17
33334 Gütersloh
Telefon: (0 52 41) 22 05 57 6
Mobil: (01 73) 7 02 54 53
Mailadresse michael-horstkoetter@t-online.de
Webseite www.fsv-gt.net

MSV Duisburg

© MSV Duisburg
Margaretenstraße 5 - 7
47055 Duisburg
Telefon: 0 203 9 31 00
Fax: 0 203 93 10 19 02
Mailadresse info@msv-duisburg.de
Webseite www.msv-duisburg.de/

RB Leipzig

© RB Leipzig
Viola Odebrecht
Cottaweg 3
04177 Leipzig
Telefon: 0341-124 797 602
Mobil: 0173-7534710
Mailadresse viola.odebrecht@redbulls.com
Webseite www.dierotenbullen.com

SG 99 Andernach

©
Bodo Heinemann
Schillerstraße 10
56575 Weißenthurm
Telefon: 02637-9265129
Mobil: 0163-2342168
Mailadresse bodo.heinemann@sg99-andernach.de
Webseite sg99-andernach.de/

VfL Wolfsburg II

©
Maike Fricke
Elsterweg 5
38446 Wolfsburg
Telefon: (0 53 61) 85 17 46
Mailadresse maike.fricke@vfl-wolfsburg.de
Webseite www.vfl-wolfsburg.de

SV Meppen

©
Bawinkler Straße 29
49838 Gersten
Telefon: (0 59 04) 22 36
Mobil: (01 51) 12 32 28 49
Telefax: (0 59 31) 93 01 50
Mailadresse m.reisinger@svmeppen.de
Webseite www.svmeppen.de

SV Elversberg

© SV Elversberg
Poststraße 43
66386 St. Ingbert
Telefon: 06821 29497-15
Telefax: 06821 29497-19
Mailadresse info@sv07elversberg.de
Webseite www.sv07elversberg.de/frauen

SV Henstedt-Ulzburg

©
Lindenstr. 93
24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
Telefon: (0 41 93) 8 80 98 80
Telefax: (0 41 93) 8 80 98 81
Mailadresse info@sv-hu.de
Webseite www.fussball.sv-hu.de

Den Mannschaftskader vom SV Henstedt-Ulzburg finden Sie hier.