1899 Hoffenheim II

©
Ralf Zwanziger
Kronauer Str. 114
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35 81 99 12
Mobil: 0176-13410191
Mailadresse ralf.zwanziger@tsg-hoffenheim.de
Webseite www.tsg-hoffenheim-frauen.de

1. FFC 08 Niederkirchen

©
Anja Marx
Am Sportgelände 1
67150 Niederkirchen
Mobil: 0171-9315815
Mailadresse: anja.marx@ffc-n.de
Webseite: www.ffc-niederkirchen.de/

1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II

©
Thomas Kandler
Olympischer Weg 3a
14471 Potsdam
Mobil: 0173-1718172
Mailadresse Thomas.Kandler@flb.de
Webseite www.turbine-potsdam.de

1. FC Köln

©
Nicole Bender
Franz-Kremer-Allee 1 - 3
50937 Köln
Mobil: 0170-7756962
Mailadresse: bender@fc-koeln.de
Webseite: www.fc-koeln.de

1. FC Saarbrücken

©
Winfried Klein
Berliner Promenade 12
66111 Saarbrücken
Mobil: 0174/9901686
Mailadresse frauen@fc-saarbruecken.de
Webseite www.fc-Saarbruecken.de


Arminia Bielefeld

©
Jan Reineke
Melanchthonstr. 31a
33615 Bielefeld
Mobil: 0176-30790542
Mailadresse j.reineke@arminia-bielefeld-frauen.de
Webseite www.arminia-bielefeld-frauen.de

Borussia Bocholt

©
Sammy Messalkhi
In der Hardt
46397 Bocholt
Mobil: 0176-83477014
Mailadresse sammy@borussia-bocholt.de
Webseite www.borussia-bocholt.de

Borussia Mönchengladbach

©
Peter Hansen
Hennes-Weisweiler-Allee 1
41179 Mönchengladbach
Telefon: 0179-5203201
Mailadresse peter.hansen@borussia.de
Webseite www.borussia.de

Eintracht Frankfurt II

©
Siegfried Dietrich
Kastellstraße 32
60439 Frankfurt/Main
Mobil: 0151-27585582
Mailadresse s.dietrich@eintrachtfrankfurt.de
Webseite www.eintracht.de

FC Bayern München II

© imago sportfotodienst
Andrea Ernst
Ingolstädter Straße 272
80939 München
Telefon: (0 89) 6 99 31 52 01
Mobil: 0151-40244151
Mailadresse andrea.ernst@fcbayern.com
Webseite www.fcbayern-frauenfussball.de

FC Carl Zeiss Jena

© Carl Zeiss Jena
Susann Utes
Ernst-Abbe-Sportfeld
Im Paradies
Roland-Ducke-Weg 1
07745 Jena
Telefon: (03 641) 76 51 41
Mobil: 0176-63836827
Mailadresse: s.utes@fc-carl-zeiss-jena.de
Webseite: www.fc-carlzeiss-jena.de/


FC Ingolstadt 04

©
Simone Wagner
Am Sportpark 1b
85053 Ingolstadt
Telefon: 0174-8224653
Mailadresse siwa@fcingolstadt-frauen.de
Webseite www.fcingolstadt.de

FSV Gütersloh 2009

©
Michael Horstkötter
Zur Wieden 17
33334 Gütersloh
Telefon: (0 52 41) 22 05 57 6
Mobil: (01 73) 7 02 54 53
Mailadresse michael-horstkoetter@t-online.de
Webseite www.fsv-gt.net

RB Leipzig

© RB Leipzig
Viola Odebrecht
Cottaweg 3
04177 Leipzig
Telefon: 0341-124 797 602
Mobil: 0173-7534710
Mailadresse viola.odebrecht@redbulls.com
Webseite www.dierotenbullen.com

SpVg Berghofen

©
Hans-Joachim Schütz
SV Berghofen 1912 e. V.
Postfach 32 01 43
44241 Dortmund Telefon: 0152-02058085
Mailadresse achim.schuetz@t-online.de
Webseite www.sv-berghofen.de

SG 99 Andernach

©
Bodo Heinemann
Schillerstraße 10
56575 Weißenthurm
Telefon: 02637-9265129
Mobil: 0163-2342168
Mailadresse bodo.heinemann@sg99-andernach.de
Webseite sg99-andernach.de/

VfL Wolfsburg II

©
Maike Fricke
Elsterweg 5
38446 Wolfsburg
Telefon: (0 53 61) 85 17 46
Mailadresse maike.fricke@vfl-wolfsburg.de
Webseite www.vfl-wolfsburg.de

Würzburger Kickers

© Würzburger Kickers
Heinz Reinders
Heuchelhofstraße 14
97084 Würzburg
Mobil: 0176-20558440
Mailadresse office@fwk-frauen.de
Webseite www.fwk-frauen.de